Club Contact Information

Garrison Military Fitness Centre (GFC)
Buliding 185
Corner of RR244 & Mons Avenue
Lancaster Park, AB (North up 97 Street)
T0A 2H0
Player Contact:  Edward Newmann, (780) 973-4011 x4916, edwardnewman@forces.gc.ca
Facility Contact:  Lynn Rousseau, (780) 973-4011 x4322, Lynn.Rousseau@forces.gc.ca
Main Desk:  (780) 973-4011 x4392

Glen Allen Rec Centre (GARC) – CLOSED FOR RENOVATIONS
199 Georgian Way, Sherwood Park, AB T8A 2W9
Contact Person:  Brent Sawyer, (780) 416-7270, sawyer@strathcona.ab.ca
Main Desk:  (780) 467-4404

Johnny B Fitt & Squash Courts (Fort Sask) - JBF
9421 – 94 Avenue
Fort Saskatchewan, AB T8L 1N6
Main Desk:  (780) 998-7219
Contact:  Barb Bouwman, barbbouwman-rda@hotmail.com
website:  www.johnnybfitt.ca

Riverbend Athletic Club
5637 Riverbend Road
Edmonton, AB T6H 4X9
Main Desk:  (780) 438-4610
Contact:  Ibrahim Elserafy, himserf@gmail.com

Royal Glenora Club
11630 River Valley Road
Edmonton, AB T5J 2G7
Sports Desk:  (780) 482-2371
Contact: Pete Goodings, (780) 482-0394, pete.goodings@royalglenora.com
Website: www.royalglenora.com

Terrace Fitness & Racquet Club (TF)
4440 Gateway Boulevard
Edmonton, AB T6H 5C2
(780) 431-5800
Contact:  Cliff Wing, CWing@SilverBirchHotels.com
Website:  www.radisson.com/edmontonca

University of Alberta Van Vliet Centre (UofA)
11420-87 Ave.
East Wing, 2nd Floor
Edmonton, AB
Contact: Nader Aboelnazar
Email: crsquash@ualberta.ca

YMCA Jamie Platz (West)
7121-178 Street
Edmonton, AB T5T 5T9
Main Desk: (780) 481-9622
Contact: Jennifer McLean, jmclean@edmonton.ymca.ca
Website: www.edmonton.ymca.ca

YMCA William Lutsky (South)
1975 – 111 Street
Edmonton, AB T6J 7C6
Main Desk:  (780) 439-9622
Contact: Justine Zimmerman, (780) 437-8478, jzimmerman@edmonton.ymca.ca
Website: www.edmonton.ymca.ca