Clubs

Edmonton Squash Club (ESC)
15330 111 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB  T5M 4C8
Contact Person:  Jeff Williams at 780-720-8294 Jeff@JeffWilliamsSquash.com

Garrison Military Fitness Centre (GFC)
Buliding 185, Corner of RR244 & Mons Avenue (North up 97 Street)
Lancaster Park, AB  T0A 2H0
Main Desk: (780) 973-4011 x4392

Glen Allen Rec Centre (GARC) – CLOSED FOR RENOVATIONS
199 Georgian Way
Sherwood Park, AB
T8A 2W9
Contact: Brent Sawyer, (780) 416-7270, sawyer@strathcona.ab.ca
Main Desk: (780) 467-4404

Johnny B Fitt & Squash Courts (JBF)
9421 94 Avenue
Fort Saskatchewan, AB
T8L 1N6
Contact: Justine Wright:   justymae@hotmail.com
Main Desk: (780) 998-7219
website: www.johnnybfitt.ca

LA Fitness North (LAF)
12410 167 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T6V 1B1
Main Desk: (780) 666-4155
website: www.lafitness.com

Royal Glenora Club (RG)
11630 River Valley Road
Edmonton, AB
T5J 2G7
Contact: Pete Goodings, (780) 482-0394, pete.goodings@royalglenora.com
Sports Desk: (780) 482-2371
Website: www.royalglenora.com

Terrace Fitness & Racquet Club (TF)
4440 Gateway Boulevard
Edmonton, AB
T6H 5C2
Contact: Cliff Wing, CWing@SilverBirchHotels.com
Main Desk: (780) 431-5800
Website: www.radisson.com/edmontonca

University of Alberta Van Vliet Centre (U of A)
East Wing, 2nd Floor
11420 87 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
Contact: Subhan Rana
Email: crsquash@ualberta.ca

YMCA Jamie Platz (West)
7121 178 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T5T 5T9
Contact: Asim Chin; 780-930-2324 achin@northernalberta.ymca.ca
Main Desk: (780) 481-9622
Website: www.edmonton.ymca.ca

YMCA William Lutsky (South)
1975 111 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T6J 7C6
Contact: Jenna Buckley (780) 437-8478, JBuckley@northernalberta.ymca.ca
Main Desk: (780) 439-9622
Website: www.edmonton.ymca.ca